Chapter 203: Almost On Dem Streets

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 203: Almost On Dem Streets

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Tell Me What That Mail Like- Spice 1
3. Lay On Back- Brat, JD, Biggie
4. Way 2 Real- Too Short, Father Dime
5. Let It Rain- Above The Law
6. Inside Lookin Out- 20 to Life
7. Freshest Mc- Inst.
8. The World Is A Ghetto- 20 to Life
9. We Made It- CMW

Disc 2
1. Keep Ya Head Up- 2Pac
2. Cocktails- Too Short
3. This Is Dedicated- LBC
4. This Is How We Do- Too Short, Mc Breed
5. Gangstas Dont Live That Long- Scarface
6. G's Up Hoes Down- Snoop Dogg
7. No Pain No Gain- Above The Law

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought