Chapter 199: Street Dreams

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 199: Street Dreams

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Doper Than My Cavy Sack- Mac 10
2. Street Dreams- Nas
3. Sittin On Top Of The World- Da Brat
4. Never Talk Down On A Playa- Breed & Too Short
5. Somebody Somewhere Best Beware Of My Crew- Dogg Pound
6. Danked Out Full Of That Cisco- C Bo
7. Players Ball- Jodeci, Too Short & E 40
8. How Many Ways Can A Nigga Get Paid- Ice Cube, Mr. Mike & Crime Boss
9. Inst

Disc 2
1. I'm A Stay That Bitch- Lil Kim
2. Bitch Ain't Nothing But A Word 2 Me- Too Short & Ice Cube
3. We Ain't Hard To Find- 2 Pac, C Bo, E 40 & B Legit
4. Touch Myself(Remix)- Jo ft T Boz
5. Bow Down- Ice Cube
6. Freestyle- 4 th Ward
7. Hit Me Up- West Coast

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought