Chapter 197: Crawfish ’96

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 197: Crawfish ’96

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Danked Out- C Bo
2. When We Ride- 2 Pac & Outlaws
3. I Just Don't Give A Fuck- Comptons Most Wanted, Ant Banks, Spice 1, Celly Cell & Murder Squad
4. This Will Be The Last Dance- No Limit
5. Be About Yo Paper Men- Da Click
6. All Eyes On Me- 2 Pac
7. Cuz I'm A Hustler- No Limit
8. Outro

Disc 2
1. Instro- ESG
2. Crossroads- Bone Thugs & Harmony
3. Inst
4. No More Tears- Master P
5. Life Goes On- 2 Pac
6. I Got Five On It(Remix)
7. Heavy In Da Game- 2 Pac

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought