Chapter 196: Sugar Hill

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 196: Sugar Hill

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Skit
2. Violent- 2 Pac
3. Freshest Mc- KD
4. My Possie On Broadway- Sir Mixalot
5. Bitches Ain't Shit- Dre & Snoop
6. Serious- Big Mike
7. If It Don't Make $ It Don't Make Sense- Dj Quick
8. What U Gone Do When They Come 4 U- Big Mello

Disc 2
1. Robin Hood- Ice Cube
2. Da President- Eric B & Raheem
3. Ain't No Half Steppin- Big Daddy Kane
4. Make It Rough- Ice Cube
5. No More Questions- Eazy E
6. This World Of Mine- Big Mike
7. We Clowning- Above The Law
8. Tadow- Ice Cube

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought