Chapter 194: Thangs Done Changed

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 194: Thangs Done Changed

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. I Aint Afraid To Touch Myself- Jo, Da Brat & TLC
2. I Don't Want Dick Tonight- Lil Kim
3. Wanted Dead Or Alive- Snoop, 2 Pac & Nate Dogg
4. Inst
5. Pimps- 8 Ball & MJG
6. All This Love- Brat
7. Can't Nobody Take My Pride- Mase

Disc 2
1. Call Me- Lil Kim & Too Short
2. Got It Goin- Lil Cease
3. Lay On Back- Twins
4. The WOrld Is Mine- Westcoast Connection
5. Isnt
6. Thank U For Letting Me Be Myself- YoYo
7. Who Been There- Lil Flex
8. Ride Wit Me- Marvolous
9. Some Thing Will Never Change- E 40
10. Don't Try To Play Me Homie- Spice 1

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought