Chapter 193: Something 4 Dat Trunk

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 193: Something 4 Dat Trunk

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. We Just Don't Give A Fuck- Dogg Pound
2. I Can't Be Faded- Snoop, Dre & Snoop
3. Ain't No Love- Too Short
4. You Don't See What I See- Warren G
5. Bitches Ain't Shit- Dre & Snoop
6. Concrete Jungle- Above The Law
7. Late Nite Hype- Mc Eiht

Disc 2
1. Jesse James- Scarface
2. I Wanna Be Down- Brandy
3. Crumbling Herb- Outkast
4. Damn It Feels Good To Be A Gangster- Scarface ft Bushwick Bil
5. It's A Doggy Dogg World- Dogg Pound
6. I Luv It When U Call Me Big Poppa- Biggie
7. Cause I Am Wit That- Mc Eiht
8. Lord Have Mercy- Scarface
9. Outro

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought