Chapter 192: High Till I Die

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 192: High Till I Die

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Ain't No Nigga Like A Underground Nigga- UGK
2. Thugging It Up- Mc Eiht
3. Rolling Thru Da South- Mass 187
4. Opening Doors- Mac Mall
5. Striking Thru My Neighborhood- Concious Daughters
6. Just Anoter Day Selling Ice Cream- No Limit
7. Players Code- Spice 1
8. when We Start To Blaze After Dark- Twins
9. We Can Do This Like Players- Spice 1 & Concious Daughter

Disc 2
1. 21 Jump Street- Dogg Pound
2. I'm Just A Hustler- B Legit, E 40, Concious Daughter
3. Wonder Why They Call U Bitch- 2 Pac
4. I Killed A Nigga- B Legit
5. It's Getting Deeper Than A Motherfucker- Mac Mall, Spice 1 & Aint Banks
6. The Aftermath- Above The Law
7. Getting Lit- Marvelous ft C Bo
8. Time Ticking Away- Soul To Soul

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought