Chapter 188: Pay Like U Way

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 188: Pay Like U Way

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Still Smoking Bud- Mystical
2. Swangwide- UGK & 5th Ward Boys
3. All About The Benjamins- Bad Boy
4. Mack 10 Mack 10- Mack 10
5. Greed- Ice Cube
6. Inst
7. How U Do That There- No Limit
8. My Body- LSG

Disc 2
1. Intro
2. Freestyle- Larry O
3. Money Talks- Lil Kim
4. Murder- Mystical
5. Touch Your Head- No Limit
6. These Walls- Scarface
7. Everything I Do Is All About The Loot
8. No No No (Remix)- Destiny Child
9. Outro- Master P

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought