Chapter 185: Staying Down

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 185: Staying Down

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. How Many Hoes In 94 Will I Be Bangin- ESG
2. Bonita Apple Bun- Tribe Called Quest
3. Paul Revere- Beasty Boys
4. Gee's Up Hoes Down- Snoop
5. I Am A Player- Too Short
6. From The Cradle To The Grave- 2 Pac
7. A Nigga Wit A Gun- Death Row
8. Niggas Better Recognize- Da Twins
9. Super Duper- Mr. Melick

Disc 1
1. Freestyle
2. Straight Ballin- 2 Pac
3. Hey Young World- Slick Rick
4. 1 Less Bitch You Gotta Worry About- NWA
5. Violent- 2 Pac
6. Outro

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought