Chapter 184: Going Hard

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 184: Going Hard

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Can U Feel It- Mac 10
2. Vallejo- E 40
3. The Next Episode- Dogg Pound ft Nate Dogg
4. Creeping And Rolling- Big Mike
5. All Round Tha World- Digital Underground
6. Skit
7. Some Cold Hearted Shit- E 40
8. Crumbs 2 Bricks- 8 Ball & MJG
9. Outro

Disc 2
1. Da Hood Got Me Feelin Tha Pain- West Coast
2. Come And Take A Ride- CJ Mack
3. Freestyle- Hawk
4. I Gots To Get Paid- Street Military
5. Hand That Rocks The Cradle- KD
6. I Wanna Be Down (Remix)- Brandy ft MC Lyte
7. Nothing In The Hood Changed- Breed ft DLC
8. Gangsta Madness- Above The Law

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought