Chapter 183: In The Do

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 183: In The Do

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Funk Wit Yo Mind- Big Mellow
2. Only You- Bad Boy & 112
3. I Don't Like Dreamin About Getting Paid- Dogg Pound & Nate Dogg
4. Sittin On Top Of The World- Da Brat
5. 4 Thangs I Give You Baby- Passion 4, Too Short & 4 Tay
6. Whats Love Got To Do With It- Warren G
7. Check Out Time- 2 Pac, Daz & Corrupt

Disc 2
1. Gotta Stack That Paper- Big Mello
2. Push Push- Old School
3. You Done Paid Your Dues- 4 Tay
4. Player's Ball- Too Short
5. Groupie Ass Nigga- Spice 1
6. Now That Shit Played- Marvelous
7. Gangsta Strut- Mass 187
8. Can't Let This World Take My Mind- Big Mello

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought