Chapter 179: Mind Over Matter

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 179: Mind Over Matter

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. I'm A Fool- C Bo
2. Gangsta Make The Word Go Round- Westside Connection
3. Nothing Like A Tramp- Goldie
4. I Been On The Low For A While- YoYo
5. Smile For Me- Scarface & 2 Pac
6. Big Poppa- Biggie
7. Drop The Top- Too Short

Disc 1
1. Money Make The World Go Round- Scarface & Devin
2. Just Like Daddy- 2 Pac & Outlaws
3. Don't Try To Play Me- Daz
4. Killing Them Up- C Bo
5. Call Me- Lil Kim & Too Short
6. Hoes Don't Get Chose- 3-2
7. If The Feds Only Knew- Master P & No Limit
8. Freestyle

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought