Chapter 176: Robbin Street For Life

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 176: Robbin Street For Life

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Escapade- Above The Law
2. Deep Down South- 8 Ball & MJG
3. Don't Wanna Be A Playa No More- Big Pun
4. Do U Like What U See- fat Pat, Pokey & Double D
5. Ghetto Vet- Ice Cube
6. Real Niggas Ride And Don't Ask Why- 8 Ball & MJG
7. Pimps, Playas & Hustlers- Lil keke & Commision
8. I Got Da Hook UP- Master P

Disc 2
1. It's A Dirty World- Hot Boys
2. Snoop D/o/g/g- Snoop Dogg
3. Ghetto Dreams- Fat Pat
4. If It Ain't About Money It Ain't About Shit- 8 Ball & Busta Rhymes
5. Think Agai- Hot Boys
6. Hold Ya Head- 2 Pac
7. Paper, Murder, Money, It's In The Making- Commission
8. Freestyle- Big Moe, Troy & Big Baby

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought