Chapter 173: 99′ Live

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 173: 99′ Live

-Diary of the Originator. 2CD’s. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic Screw from For he source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Ridin High- Mike D, Lil O, Tee, Big Pokey, ESG
2. Major Playaz- Mia X, Master P, Silkk The Shocker
3. Push Rhymes Like Weight- Ice Cube
4. She's Strange- Screwmix, Nate Dogg
5. Watchin U Watchin Me- Krazy
6. 400 Degrees- Hot Boys
7. Freestyle- Lil Randy

Disc 2
1. My Game's On Freeze- Krazy ft Big Sam
2. Money Just A Touch Away- Mack 10
3. Jealous Got Me Strapped- Spice 1
4. This Moment- DMX
5. Money Cash Hoes- Jay-Z
6. Let's Ride- No Limit Soldiers
7. Down In H-town- DEA
8. Don't Put Me Out

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought