Chapter 168: No Time 4 Bullshit

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 168: No Time 4 Bullshit

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD


Disc 1:
1. Intro
2. On Top Of The World- 8 Ball & MJG
3. We Can Make U Jump To This- Twins
4. It's A New Day- Suave House
5. Reality- Daz & Corrupt
6. Drop The Bomb- Lady Of Rage
7. Let's Play House- Dogg Pound
8. The Best Of What I Do
9. Isnt

Disc 2:
1. No Time For Bullshit
2. Run Up Get Dun Up- Daz & Corrupt
3. Summertime In The LBC
4. One By One- Dogg Pound
5. Heavy Rotation- Steel Pulse
6. New Day- MJG & 8 Ball
7. Leave It Alone- Too Short & Dangerous Crew
8. Freestyle- Scoot

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought