Chapter 138: Are U Still Down

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 138: Are U Still Down

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Tryin To Clock A Million- Cash Money
3. Inst.
4. Superstar- Fat Pat, Mike D
5. Life So Hard On A G- 2Pac
6. Keep Hustlin- Dub C, Too Short
7. Love Ones- Ice Cube
8. I'm Thug But Still Momma Baby- Snoop, No Limit
9. It Might Sound Crazy- Dogg Pound, Too Short

Disc 2
1. Freestyle- D Pac, Big Moe, Toon
2. Life As A Rider- C-Bo
3. At The Same Time- Snoop, Soldier Slim
4. I Gotta Come Down- UGK
5. Vallejo Hill Side Show- E-40, Da Click
6. It's Goin Down Inst.- Lil Keke
7. Arm & Dangerous- Hard Jarv

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought