Chapter 135: Steady Dipping

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 135: Steady Dipping

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1.Reason For Rhyme- 8 Ball & MJG
2. Cant Nobody Hold Me Down- Mase, Puffy
3. Up Jumps The Boogie- Dog Pound Gangstas
4. Nothin But Da Cavi- Mack 10, Dog Pound
5. Against All Odds- 2Pac
6. Million Dollar Spot- E-40, B Legit

Disc 2
1. Who Do You Love- LL Cool J
2. Lets Get Down- Toni Tone Tony, Dj Quik
3. Bow Down Screw Mix- Westside Connection
4. How Many Niggaz Wanna Ride- Mr. Mike, Tela, Crime Boss
5. Nickle And Dime Ass Nigga- E-40, B Legit
6. Be My Lady- R Kelly, So So Def

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought