Chapter 134: Hard Times

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 134: Hard Times

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. All The Player Is Game- Outkast
2. Layed Back Kickin It- Da Brat
3. Player Night Out- 8 Ball & MJG
4. The Aftermath- Above The Law
5. For All Of Yall- Da Brat
6. The G In Me- Above The Law
7. This Dj Is Warren G- Warren G

Disc 2
1. Freestyle- Spice 1
2. Smoke Wit Me- 8 Ball & MJG
3. Get Over That Shit- Big Mike
4. Nothin But A Gangster- 8 Hype
5. Set Free- Above The Law
6. Something About The Bomb- Breed
7. I'm Gonna Give It To You- Da Brat
8. Inst.
9. Too Short
10. Gangsta Madness- Above The Law
11. Outro

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought