Chapter 133: Money By The Ton

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 133: Money By The Ton

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Reality- Fat Pat
2. Inst.
3. Is You A Baller Or A Gee- Spice 1
4. We Be Clubbin- Ice Cube
5. Heaven Got A Ghetto- 2Pac
6. You Just Can't Repay Me- Jay-Z
7. Ghetto Child Tryin To Make It- No Limit
8. Homie & Thug Niggaz- Scarface & Master P

Disc 2
1. Money By The Ton- C-Bo
2. Keep Your Head Up- Above The Law
3. In California- Daz
4. Just Be Good To Me- Hot Boys
5. Tell Me What You Want From Me- Mase
6. Right On- Daz
7. Only The Strong Survive- 8 Ball & MJG
8. No, No, No- Destiny's Child
9. Freestyle- Randy

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought