Chapter 132: Can’t Fade It

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 132: Can’t Fade It

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Gutter Shit- Ice Cube, Jayo & Felony
2. City Under Seige- ESG
3. Money Just A Touch Away- Mac 10
4. America's Nightmare- C Bo
5. Third Coast Mob- Grace, Hawk, Wood & Los
6. Wobble Wobble- 504 Boys

Disc 2
1. The Realist- Biggie & 2 Pac
2. You Ain't Gotta Lie- Ice Cube
3. Money And Power- DEA
4. Big Pimpin- Jay Z & UGK
5. Here We Come- Botany Boys & Bun B
6. Hustlin All I Can Do- Point Blank, Z ro, Godfather & C Note
7. Money & Power- ESG & Ka Ka
8. Freestyle- Cripple Jr

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought