Chapter 131: Syrup Sippers

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 131: Syrup Sippers

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Who's Da Mask Murder- Crime Boss & Mr. Mike
2. Lord Knows- 2 Pac
3. Inst
4. If I Ruled The World- Nas
5. Cold Hearted Niggas- 2 Pac, E 40 & Spice 1
6. I Never Let A Ho Pimp Me- Dangerous Crew
7. 3 N Da Mourning- UGK
8. I Been Watching You- Old School

Disc 2
1. Don't Ring The Alarm- Spice 1 & Boss
2. Shoot Shoot'em Up- Bone Thugs & Harmony
3. Southern Style- ESG
4. Only God Can Judge Me- 2 Pac
5. You Ain't Never Seen- UGK
6. Do You Wanna Ride- Do Or Die
7. Dead In A Year- Street Military

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought