Chapter 130: Back To The Lab

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 130: Back To The Lab

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Clover Land- Botany Boys
2. 2 Of America's Most Wanted- 2 Pac ft Snoop
3. Heart Beat- Warren G ft Hercheloc
4. Everyday Allday- Master P ft C Bo
5. Player Riseum- Celly Cell
6. Dope Fein Liaby- Mac Mall
7. Ain't No Nigga Like Da 1- Jay Z ft Foxy Brown
8. Bitches Ain't Shit- Dogg Pound
9. Bitches, Hoes & Tricks- Botany Boys
10. Take Money- 2 Pac ft Outlaws

Disc 2
1. Never Let A Hoe Pimp Me- Dangerous Crew
2. Ain't Got To Tell Me Twice- 20 2 Life
3. Break Em Off Something- Master P
4. Dropping Em- Digital Underground ft ABL
5. Players Nite - 8 Ball & MJG
6. Ain't Hard 2 Find- E 40, Richie Rich, 2 Pac & C Bo
7. Freestyle- Big Moe & Botany Boys

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought