Chapter 129: In Yo Face

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 129: In Yo Face

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Lay On Back- Joe, Da Brat & Biggie
2. It's All About Money- Busta Rhymes ft 8 Ball
3. Die By The Code- Outlaws
4. So Many Ways- Warren G
5. Just Get It All For Me- Above The Law
6. Ghetto Got Me Craszy- Master P
7. Got Me Crossed Up- kocane
8. Ain't No Love In This Game- Spice 1

Disc 2
1. Let It Rain, Let It Drip- Dub C
2. New Day- Mr. Mke
3. My Home Boys Girlfriend- 8 Ball
4. Ghetto Dreams- Fat Pat
5. Nobody Does It Better- Nate Dogg
6. Check Out Time- 2 Pac
7. Bounce Wit Me- 8 Ball
8. Show Me What That Pussy Made 4- Devin

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought