Chapter 122: Facin Time

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 122: Facin Time

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. It's Not The Same- E 40 & Master P
2. Put Tha House On That- 8 Ball
3. Groupie Ass Nogga- Spice 1
4. $20 To My Name- Snoop & No Limit
5. California (Remix)- Inst
6. Just Another Day- Master P
7. Am I A Player- Fat Pat
8. How U Luv That- Hot Boys

Disc 2
1. Intro
2. All For Nothing- Mjg & 8 Ball
3. Stand Up- Herschalwood Hard Heads
4. It's A Hard Knock Life- Jay Z
5. 187 On THe D.A.- C Bo
6. Dj Innovator- Chubb Rock (Screw Mix)
7. Short Stop
8. Freestyle

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought