Chapter 121: Another Day Another Dollar

Published on November nd, 2010

Chapter 121: Another Day Another Dollar

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Lady's Nite- Lil Kim & Mc Lyte
2. Full Time Player- Fat Pat
3. Ambitions As A Ryder- 2 Pac
4. Check Yo Bitch- Klondike kat
5. Jealous Got Me Strapped- Spice 1
6. Troublesome- 2 Pac
7. Freestyle
8. Getting Luv- Milike & Warren G
9. Outro

Disc 2
1. Gots To Be A Playa Man- No Limit
2. Drop Da Top Cuz Shit Don't Stop- Botany Boys
3. Thug Luv- Bone Thugs & Harmony ft 2 Pac
4. She's A Bad Mama Jama- Lil Kim & Dru Hill
5. Don't Want Dick Tonight- Lil Kim ft Junior Mafia
6. Oh Lord My God- Kb & Flea
7. One Life 2 Live- Al D, Grace, & Wood
8. Freestyle- Sherrod

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought