Chapter 118: Laftex

Published on November st, 2010

Chapter 118: Laftex

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Freestyle- Mike D, Clay, C-Note, T-Top
2. Ballin- Hot Boys
3. Swamp Nigga- Master P
4. It Aint My Fault- No Limit
5. Reality- Fat Pat
6. Ghetto Dope- Master P, Silkk The Shocker

Disc 2
1. Superstars- Fat Pat, Mike D
2. Ho Nigga- Hardheads, Lil Keke
3. Money By The Ton- C-Bo
4. Money & Power- Lil Wayne
5. No Limit Soldiers- No Limit
6. Everyday Struggle- KB & Flea, Ronnie Spencer
7. Don't Try To Play Me Homie- Daz Dillinger
8. I Don't Wanna Be Here- Silkk The Shocker
9. Are U Still Down Inst.- 2Pac

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought