Chapter 116: Straight From The Heart

Published on November st, 2010

Chapter 116: Straight From The Heart

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Hellrazor- 2Pac
2. Skit- Southside
3. Juicy- Big Poppa
4. That Girl- 8 Ball & MJG
5. Starin At The World Through My Rearview- 2Pac
6. Mourn You Til I Join You- Treach
7. Stackin G's- C-Bo

Disc 2
1. Can't Stop Me Now- E-40, B Legit
2. These Days- Nate Dogg
3. Thug N Me- Spice 1
4. Freestyle- Lil Randy, ESG, Jay, Bo
5. Tell Me Is It Cool To Fuck- D Shot
6. They Caught You Slippin- 8 Ball & MJG
7. Outro

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought