Chapter 114: Bow Down

Published on November st, 2010

Chapter 114: Bow Down

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Players Ball- Too Short, E-40, B Legit, Jodeci
3. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug- 2Pac
4. How Low Can You Go- Yo Yo
5. Bow Down- Westside Connection
6. Sucker Free- Big Mello
7. I'm Just A Dog- Dogg Pound
8. Don't Stop The Music- Yarbrough & People

Disc 2
1. Only You- 112, Puff Daddy, Big Poppa
2. Autopsy- C-Bo
3. Light In My Eyes- The Twinz
4. Ghetto Stardom- Mac Mall
5. Ghetto Boys & From Girls- Geto Boys
6. You Got To Chill- EPMD
7. We Some Down Ass Gee's- C-Bo
8. My Heart Is Yearning For Love- SOS Band

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought