Chapter 112: Jammin Screw

Published on November st, 2010

Chapter 112: Jammin Screw

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Who Playin Them Games- Nate Dogg
2. Wreckshop- Fat Pat, PimpTyte, D-Gotti
3. Jazzie Hoes- Too Short, JD, 8 Ball
4. Inst.
5. If You Ride 4 Me- Easy E, Mac 10, CMW
6. Freak If You Want To- Dogg Pound

Disc 1
1. 25 Lighters Remix- DMD, Lil Keke, Fat Pat
2. I'm Fuckin You Tonight- Biggie, 112, R Kelly
3. Heart Of A Hustler- DEA
4. Baby We Can Do It- 2Pac
5. Jealous Bitches- Marvelous
6. If It Aint About Cash- E-40 & The Click
7. Sweet Heart- JD & Mariah Carey
8. All About It- Pimp C, Too Short

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought