Chapter 111: Shit Don’t Stop

Published on November st, 2010

Chapter 111: Shit Don’t Stop

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Shed So Many Tears- 2Pac
2. Only God Can Judge Me- 2Pac, Rappin 4 Tay
3. New Day- Mr. Mike, Suave House
4. Gangsta Shit- Mack 10
5. Boom, Boom, Boom- DPG, 2Pac
6. Strange Killer- C-Bo
7. True World Wide Playaz- Too Short, D Shock
8. Playa Ball- Inst.

Disc 2
1. Beef- Big Poppa
2. Spittin Sraight Game- E-40 & The Click
3. Look Into My Eyes- Bone Thugs & Harmony
4. Hardcore From The Brain- 2Pac
5. If I Could Change- Master P, No Limit
6. If U Don't Work U Don't Eat- Maad Circle
7. Livin Like A Hustler- Above The Law
8. Steppin Out- Steel Pulse
9. Bye Bye World- ESG

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought