Chapter 099: Shot Calling

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 099: Shot Calling

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD

Disc 1
1. Freestyle- Al D, Grace & Angilek
2. Money Just A Touch Away- Mac 10
3. Gave A Dam About Us- Too Short, Ant Banks, Kc & Jo Jo
4. Made Niggas From The South- No Limit
5. Can I Get A What What- Jay Z

Disc 2
1. My Nine Is Gonna Die With Me- Juvenille
2. This Ones For You- Corrupt & Daz ft Warren G
3. God Bless The Dead- 2 Pac
4. About The Paper- Mac 10
5. Fuck All My X Bitches- Ice Cube
6. Freestyle- Grace, Z Ro, Big Jut & Los
7. Don't Let It Go To Your Head- Juvenille
8. Money, Money, Money- DEA

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought