Chapter 096: Can’t Hold Ya Hand

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 096: Can’t Hold Ya Hand

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Getting It- Too Short
2. N.I.G.G.A- 2 Pac & Richie Rich
3. Reality- Dogg Pound
4. No Way Out- Al D
5. Watch Yo Back- Concious Daughters
6. Murder That He Writ- C Bo
7. Money Dont' Make A Man- Richie Rich

Disc 2
1. Freestyle- Grace & Jut
2. Just Another Day- Too Short
3. All About You- 2 Pac
4. Somebody Somewhere- LBC
5. Way Out- E 40 & B Legit
6. Sittin On Top Of The World- 8 Ball & MJG
7. Outro

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought