Chapter 084: Straight Puttin It Down

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 084: Straight Puttin It Down

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD

Disc 1
1. Southside- Lil keke
2. Thought Of Many Ways- Botany Boys
3. Break Youself Bitch- 5th Ward
4. Skit
5. Big Thangs- Aint Banks, Ice Cube & Too Short
6. Break'em Off SOmething- C Bo
7. Million Dollar Hands- E 40

Disc 2
1. Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes- Silk ft Mia X
2. Outlaws- 2 Pac
3. Your A Customer- EPMD
4. I Can Love You- Mary J
5. Houston Hard Head Kick Door Burgular- Street Military
6. It Ain't Shit- Scarface
7. Bitch Had A Baby Buy A Dog- Goldy
8. Freestyle- Bog Moe, Mike D, Sherro & Angilek

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought