Chapter 083: Ball 2 U Fall

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 083: Ball 2 U Fall

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD

Disc 1
1. Don't Wait- Devin ft Spice 1
2. My Homeboys Girlfriend- 8 Ball & MJG
3. Still Smokin Bud- Mystical
4. Jazzy Hoes- Too Short, Jo & 8 Ball
5. I'm Coming- Hot Boys
6. America's Nightmare- C Bo
7. Rolling- WC
8. Freestyle

Disc 2
1. Inst
2. That There- Daz & Corrupt
3. I Don't Want To Party Wit You- Dj Quick
4. Drugs Got A Hold Of Me- Slim Shady
5. I'm Gone Bang My Screw- Big Moe
6. Niggas Just Waiting To Hate- Ice Cube
7. The Ghetto Got Love For Me- Icy Hot
8. What It Is- Daz

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought