Chapter 081: Screwed Up Texas

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 081: Screwed Up Texas

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD

Disc 1
1. Why Ya'll Still Talking Down- Big Pokey
2. # 1 Stunta- Hot Boys
3. Mann- Big Moe, ESG & Big Pokey
4. Started This Gangsta Shit- Dr Dre
5. Money Knoking At The Door- Daz
6. Candy Excursion- ESG & Lil Flip

Disc 2
1. Inst
2. That There- Daz & Corrupt
3. I Don't Wanna Party Wit You- Dj Quick
4. Drugs Got A Hold Of Me- Slim Shady
5. I'm Gone Bang My Screw
6. Niggas Just Waiting To Hate- Ice Cube
7. The Ghetto Got Love For Me- Icy Hot
8. What It Is- Daz

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought