Chapter 065: Road 2 Da Riches

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 065: Road 2 Da Riches

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Don't Hold Back- MJG
2. Road 2 Da Riches- Kool G Rap
3. Freestyle- Big Pokey, Big Moe, D Pac & ESG
4. Once A Munt- DBG'Z
5. Missing- Biggie ft 112
6. 7 Years- Mc Breed
7. Freestyle- Big Pokey

Disc 2
1. Freestyle- Big Pokey
2. World Of Mine- Big Mike
3. Heavon Got A Ghetto- 2 Pac
4. Blood Thicker Than Water- Hot Boys
5. Never Leave The Pad- Street Military
6. Never Seen A Man Cry- Scarface
7. Make A Change- Gang Related
8. Line Of Duty- 8 Ball & MJG
9. Freestyle- Big Moe & Big Pokey

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought