Chapter 021: Tha World Is Mine

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 021: Tha World Is Mine

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1:
1. Intro- Ice T
2. This Is For The Hustler- Too Short
3. Do You Like What You See- Fat Pat
4. It’s Like Candy- 8Ball & Mjg
5. Break Them Off- C Bo
6. All head And No Body- Mass 187
7. Big Thangs- Ice Cube & Too Short
8. Inst- Screw & Man Pooh

Disc 2:
1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop- E 40, Fudz, & Mac 10
2. Sleepin In My Bed(Remix)- Da Brat Jd, Dru Hill
3. Get Down On It- Snoop Dogg & JD
4. Something About The South Side- Lil Keke ft 3-2
5. I Ain’t Mad At Ya- 2 Pac
6. Mind At Ease- Al d ft Lil Keke & Action
7. Freestyle- Bied, Man Pooh, Screw, Al D

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought