Chapter 015: The Next Episode

Published on November th, 2010

Chapter 015: The Next Episode

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1:
1. Niggas Can’t Fuck Wit This- Mc Eiht
2. Need 2 Start Telling Tha Truth- 8Ball & MJG
3. Down South- 3-2, Too Short
4. Do U Wanna Ride- Do Or Die
5. Gangsta Stroll- Mr Mike
6. Real Message Missed Us- Mac Mall
7. High Life- Ugk

Disc 2:
1. Diamond & Wood- Ugk
2. Comin Down- 3-2
3. High Life- Ugk
4. Gangsta Strut (Freestyle)- Fat Pat
5. You Aint Never Seen- Ugk
6. Up To No Good- 8Ball & Mjg
7. This Is How We Do It- Too Short & Ain’t Banks

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought