Chapter 009: Making Cash Forever

Published on October th, 2010

Chapter 009: Making Cash Forever

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Pwa- 5th Ward Boys
3. In The Middle Of The Night- 8 Ball Suave House
4. People always Talkin- Master P
5. We Clubbin- Ice Cube
6. I Don’t Back Down- Juvenille

1. Makin Cash Forever- Botany Boys
2. Connected- Wsc
3. Money, Power, Respect The Lox, Lil Kim
4. Freestyle- Will lean, Lil D
5. In Da South- Killa C & C Note

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought