Chapter 005: Still A G At 27

Published on October th, 2010

Chapter 005: Still A G At 27

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Sailin The South- ESG 2. We Party All The Time- Bone Thugs & Harmony
3. They Wanna See Me Dead
4. In The Turning Lane- DEA
5. Every Day- Street Military
6. Ballin In The Mix- Lil Keke
7. Now Feel Me- Dub C, Crime Boss
8. I Can’t Stand The Rain- Missy Elliot
9. My Imbintions As A Rider- 2 Pac

Disc 2
1. G’s In Foreign Cars- Black Attack
2. Sittin Fat On Chrome- Botany Boys
3. Out Standing- Shaq
4. Make The Music With Your Mouth- Icd
5. Full Time Player- DEA
6. Is This The End- Twista
7. Inst- Miles Davis

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought