Chapter 004: Choppin Game Wit Toe

Published on October th, 2010

Chapter 004: Choppin Game Wit Toe

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Side 1
1. Player Made- Spice 1
2. Call Me- Daz
3. Heavy In The Game- 2Pac
4. Make Money-
5. If The World Was- Point Blank, Keke, Hawk
6. It’s Me Again- Rockafella
7. Dangerous- Papa Reu, Kb, & Flea
8. Been Around The World- Mase & Puffdaddy

Side 2
1. Mary Mary- Scarface
2. I Came To Bring The Pain- 2 Pac
3. Ready To Ride- 2 Short
4. Freestyle- Mass 187
5. Verse & Scriptures- Mac Mall
6. Stackin Chips- Richie Rich
7. It’s On- Ice Cube

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought