Chapter 003: Duck Sick

Published on October th, 2010

Chapter 003: Duck Sick

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Never Leave Me Alone- Nate Dogg
2. Holla At Me- Death Row
3. Reality- LBC
4. Bitches, Hoes, Tricks- Botany Boys
5. Everything Will Be Alright- Above The Law
6. Everyday All Day- Master P
7. I Rock The Party- Mc Lyte

Disc 2
1. Bad Ways- Big Bad Ass & & 2 Short
2. Let Me Ride- Dre, Snoop Dogg
3. Toss It Up- 2 Pac & Jodeci
4. Oh La LA- Wyclef & Fugees
5. The Hood Took Me Under- Mc Eiht & * Hype
6. Mardi Gras- Steel Pulse
7. Tender Kisses- Traci Spencer

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought