Chapter 002: Tales From The 4

Published on October th, 2010

Chapter 002: Tales From The 4

-Diary of the Originator. 2CDs. Official Screwed & Chopped
-Classic DJ Screw from the source. Professionally released for the first time on CD.

Disc 1
1. Can’t Take My Pride- Mase
2. Parlyn- Aint Banks
3. Buy Dope From Us- WSC
4. U Have Paid Your Dues- 4Tay
5. Fresh Up Out The County- Ain’t Banks
6. Situations- 5th Ward Boys
7. Keep Your Head Up- 2 Pac

Disc 2
1. Just A Dog Pimpin Pen- Snoop Dogg & Nate Nate Dogg
2. Riders- Wsc, Mac 10, & Dogg Pound
3. Freestyle
4. Circumstances- E 40, Spice 1 & Dubb C
5. Pick Me Up-
6. Survive The Game- Short Dogg
7. Bonnie & Clyde- Ice Cube & Yo Yo
8. Some Day We All Got To Go- Above The Law

aktt_notify_twitter: no
Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought